Become a Valuable Member of Mebane Business Association

We would like to thank you for your interest in joining the Mebane Business Association. As a whole, we are dedicated to community outreach, development, and growth, while boosting our members’ companies and potential. Our annual fees are $100 per member and include multiple networking opportunities, community events, and more! Together we can make Mebane a better place to live and work. Join today by submitting the form below, and we will contact you as soon as possible for membership payment and to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for choosing Mebane Business Association.

Printable Membership Application

Pay membership fee below

All Required Fields

Business Directory

The Acorn Suites Logo

Acorn Inn Suites 

https://www.acornsuites.com/

Phone: (919) 568-9005 | Contact: Mike Brown | Email: MBROWN@ACORNINNELON.COM

No Logo

Action Travel

http://www.actiontravelinc.com/

Phone: 919-563-TRIP (8747) | Contact: Melinda Fargis | Email: Melinda@actiontravelinc.com

Alamance County Logo

Alamance County CVB

https://www.visitalamance.com

Phone: 336-570-1444 | Contact: Grace VandeVisser | Email: Grace@visitalamance.com

Alexander Pointe Logo


Alexandar Pointe Apartments

https://www.alexanderpointeapartments.com/

Phone: (336) 350-9529 | Contact: Jennifer Glenn | Email: amy@aptdyanmics.com

American National Logo

American National Bank

https://www.amnb.com/

Phone: 919-563-1010 | Contact: David Wyatt | Email: wyattd@amnb.com

No Logo

Animal Hospital of Mebane

https://www.animalhospitalofmebane.com/

Phone: 919-304-1600 | Contact: Dr. Greg Jordan DVM | Email: office@animalhospitalofmebane.com

ARCA Logo



Arca Tech Systems

https://arca.com/

Phone: 919-442-5200 | Contact: Linda Hunter | Email: l.hunter@arca.com

No Logo

Ashby Insurance Agency

https://www.rickyourworld.com

Phone: 919-732-1052 | Contact: Rick Ashby | Email: rick@rickyourworld.com

Balanced Bookkeeping of NC


Balanced Bookkeeping of NC, LLC


Phone: 919-452-6295 | Contact: Shelley Cole | Email: shelley@balancedbookkeeperofnc.com

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute Logo

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute

https://www.beyondmeasurebarbering.com/

Phone: 919-415-1437 | Contact: Maurice Bass | Email: info@beyondmeasurebarbering.com

No Logo

Bill Woolard State Farm Insurance

https://www.billwoolard.com/

Phone: 919-563-2020 | Contact: Bill Woolard

Bradford Academy Logo

Bradford Academy

https://bradfordacademy.org/

Phone: 919-563-9001 | Contact: Laura Johnston | Email: office@bradfordacademy.org

Bright Penny Brewing Company Logo

Bright Penny Brewing Company

https://www.facebook.com/brightpennybrewing/

Phone: | Contact: Jason Brand | Email: jason@brightpennybrewing.com

Buffaloe Lanes Mebane Logo

Buffaloe Lanes Mebane

http://buffaloelanes.com/mebane

Phone: 919-563-9999 | Contact: Bryan Collier | Email: BryanC@buffaloelanes.com

Burlington Pediatrics Logo

Burlington Pediatrics

https://www.burlingtonpeds.com/

Phone: 919-563-0202 | Contact: Lisa Delphias | Email: LDelphias@burlingtonpeds.com

Burlington Royals Logo

Burlington Royals

https://www.milb.com/burlington-royals

Phone: 336-222-0223 | Contact: Mikie Morrison | Email: mikie@burlingtonroyals.com

BurnRate Fitness Logo

BurnRate Fitness

https://myburnrate.com

Phone: 336-350-3488 | Contact: Matt Eguren | Email: matt@myburnrate.com

Butler Counseling & Consulting Logo

Butler Counseling & Consulting

https://butlercounselingsolutions.com/

Phone: 336-269-0818 | Contact: Dr. Judy H. Butler | Email: jhbutler53@icloud.com

Cara Jones, LPC Counseling Logo

Cara Jones, LPC Counseling

https://carajonescounseling.com/individual-therapy-mebane-nc/

Phone: 919-680-1866 | Contact: Cara Jones | Email: carajoneslpc@gmail.com

Carden Place Apartments Logo

Carden Place Apartments

https://www.cardenplace.com

Phone: 9195688682 | Contact: Elizabeth Bryant | Email: cardenplace@greystar.com

No Logo

Carl Walker Insurance Agency

https://www.erieinsurance.com/agencies/jj1117

Phone: 919-563-0051 | Contact: Carl Walker | Email: Carl@carlwalkerinsurance.com

Carolina Plastics Recruiters Logo

Carolina Plastics Recruiters

https://cprecruiters.com/

Phone: 336-597-4000 | Contact: Sherri Seagroves | Email: sherrib@roxboro.net

Carolina Plumbing Company Logo

Carolina Plumbing Company

https://www.carolina-plumbing.com/

Phone: 919-563-3709 | Contact: Rick Dodson | Email: CarolinaPlumbing@mebtel.net

No Logo

Caroline C. Massey Interiors

http://www.carolinecmasseyinteriors.com/

Phone: 336-260-2288 | Contact: Caroline Massey | Email: gcmassey@triad.rr.com

No Logo

Central Carolina Skin & Dermatology Center

http://www.carolinaskinandderm.com/

Phone: 9193045900 | Contact: Eulices Lopez | Email: eulices@carolinaskinandderm.com

No Logo

Civic Business Financing

http://www.civicbusinessfinancing.com/

Phone: 888-368-8665 | Contact: Pamela Wilson | Email: civicbusiness@mail.com

Clay Street Printing & Signs Logo

Clay Street Printing & Signs

http://www.claystreetprintingandsigns.com/

Phone: 919-563-5034 | Contact: Karin Thornton & Sugaree | Email: ClaystreetprintingandSigns@gmail.com

CMIT Solutions of Chapel Hill Logo

CMIT Solutions of Chapel Hill

https://cmitsolutions.com/chapel-hill/

Phone: 919-327-1790 | Contact: Ravonda Cole | Email: rcole@cmitsolutions.com


No Logo

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Watson

https://www.hpw.com/

Phone: 919-732-6101 | Contact: Gary Holmes | Email: garyholmes@hpw.com

No Logo

Community Blood Center of Carolina

https://www.oneblood.org

Phone: 336-202-1927 | Contact: Gary Brant | Email: gbrant@cbcc.us

No Logo

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Watson

https://www.hpw.com/

Phone: 919-732-6101 | Contact: Gary Holmes | Email: garyholmes@hpw.com

Community Blood Center of Carolina Logo

Community Blood Center of Carolina

https://www.oneblood.org

Phone: 336-202-1927 | Contact: Gary Brant | Email: gbrant@cbcc.us

Community Blood Center of Carolina Logo

Cone Health - Alamance Regional

https://www.conehealth.com/locations/alamance-regional/

Phone: 336-693-6509 | Contact: Melanie Orton | Email: Melanie.Orton@conehealth.com

Community Blood Center of Carolina Logo

Conservators Center

https://www.conservatorscenter.org/

Phone: 336-421-0065 | Contact: Joy Courson | Email: lacey@conservatorscenter.org

Community Blood Center of Carolina Logo

County Ford

https://www.countyford.com

Phone: 252-327-3425 | Contact: Stephen Stearns | Email: stephenstearns3@yahoo.com

Craig Giovanni State Farm Insurance Logo

Craig Giovanni State Farm Insurance

https://www.Gioinsureme.com

Phone: 919-300-5911 | Contact: Craig Giovani | Email: Craig.giovani.wgix@statefarm.com

No Logo

Creekside Animal Clinic, PA

https://www.mycreeksideonline.com/

Phone: 919-563-9663 | Contact: Julie Swanner | Email: Julie@mycreeksideonline.com

No Logo

D.C.'s Cleaning Service

https://www.facebook.com/DCS-Cleaning-Service-143315789117509/

Phone: 336-214-4172 | Contact: Denise Covington | Email: cleaningonetwo@gamil.com

No Logo

Davis & Humbert and Jennings P.A. Attorneys at Law

https://www.davishumbertlaw.com/

Phone: 919-563-2550 | Contact: Rob Jennings | Email: RNJenningsattny@gmail.com

No Logo

Droopy's Wings & Things

https://www.foodtrucksin.com/droopys-wings-things

Phone: 919-656-5363 | Contact: Anthony Pierce | Email: droopyswings2015@yahoo.com

No Logo

Everlast Seamless Gutters, Inc.

http://www.everlast-gutters.com/

Phone: 3365346965 | Contact: | Email: gutrlady@yahoo.com

No Logo

Farm Bureau Insurance Alamance County

https://acfarmbureau.com

Phone: 919-928-6574 | Contact: Jonathan Caudill | Email: jonathan.caudill@ncfbins.com

Fidelity Bank NC Logo

Fidelity Bank NC

https://www.fidelitybanknc.com/mebane/

Phone: 919-563-0250 | Contact: Heather Eno | Email: Heather.Eno@fidelitybanknc.com

No Logo

First Savings and Loan Association

https://firstsavingsmebane.com/

Phone: 919-563-9231 | Contact: Rick Smith | Email: fslassoc@mebtel.net

No Logo

Fredrickson Communication, LLC

https://www.fredricksoncommunications.com/

Phone: 336-512-0003 | Contact: Candace Fredrickson | Email: candace@fredricksoncommunications.com

No Logo

Golson, McKracken, Inc.

https://www.socialsecurity-nc.com/

Phone: (919) 294-4171 | Contact: Nancy Golson | Email: Nancy@socialsecurity-nc.com

No Logo

Graham Personnel Services

https://www.grahamjobs.com/

Phone: 336-312-0007 | Contact: Amy Foresman | Email: aforesman@grahamjobs.com

No Logo

Huey's Restaurant & Oyster Bar

http://hueysoysterbar.com/indexs.php

Phone: 919-563-8900 | Contact: Gary Huey | Email: Hueys@mebtel.net

No Logo

Hursey Bar-B-Q

http://www.hurseysbarbecue.com/

Phone: 919-568-0116 | Contact: Jesse Hursey | Email: jhursey13@gmail.com

No Logo

IT Xpress

https://itxpress.biz/

Phone: 336-252-5005 | Contact: Mike Baptiste | Email: help@itxpress.biz

No Logo

James Heating and Air

https://www.jamesheatingandairnc.com/heating

Phone: 919-563-3683 | Contact: Jessica Ball | Email: jamesheatingandair@hotmail.com

No Logo

Joe Wrenn, CPA, P.C.

http://joewrenncpa.com/

Phone: 919-304-2620 | Contact: Joe Wrenn | Email: Joe@joewrenncpa.com

Katie Smith Photography Logo

Katie Smith Photography

http://katiesmithphotography.com/

Phone: 336-675-5252 | Contact: Katie Smith | Email: Katie@katiesmithphotography.com

No Logo

Keller Williams Realty

https://www.kw.com/kw/

Phone: 336-539-1862 | Contact: Jessica Moussavian | Email: jessicamoussavian@kw.com

No Logo

Kingsdown, Inc.

https://kingsdown.com/

Phone: 919-563-3531 ext 126 | Contact: Sue Warren | Email: SWarren@kingsdown.com

No Logo

Liggett Group, LLC

http://liggettvectorbrands.com/

Phone: 919-304-7745 | Contact: Reggie Lipscomb | Email: Rjlipscomb@liggettgroup.com

No Logo

Living Free Ministry Thirft Store

https://www.livingfreeministries.net/

Phone: 336-376-5066 | Contact: Jay & Christie Doss | Email: livingfreeoffice@gmail.com

No Logo

Man in Green, Inc.


Phone: 919-760-5476 | Contact: Dick O'Donnell | Email: dick@maningreen.com

Martinho's Bakery & Deli Logo

Martinho's Bakery & Deli

https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Pizza-Place/Martinhos-Bakery-Deli-100880426624034/

Phone: 919-563-8606 | Contact: Lou Martinho | Email:

NoLogo

McClures Funeral Services

https://www.mcclurefuneralservice.net/

Phone: 919-563-3561 | Contact: Steve Smith | Email: Tripp@mcclurefuneralservice.com

No Logo

McDaniel Realty

http://mcdanielrealty.homesandland.com/

Phone: 919-563-4433 | Contact: Mickey McDaniel | Email: mcdanielrealty@mebtel.net

NoLogo

Mebane Food Company Inc. DBA McDonalds


Phone: 919-593-2302 | Contact: Clifford Haley | Email: clifford.haley@att.net

No Logo

Mebane Behavioral Health

https://drchuckburnett.com/

Phone: 919-563-2140 | Contact: Chuck Burnett, Ph.D | Email: drchuck@drchuckburnett.com

No Logo

Mebane Electrical Services

https://www.facebook.com/MebaneElectricalServices/

Phone: 919-896-1223 | Contact: Daniel Porterfield | Email: Daniel@mebaneelectricalservices.com

No Logo

Mebane Enterprise - Womack Publishing

http://www.mebaneenterprise.com

Phone: 919-563-3555 | Contact: Adam Powell | Email: mebaneenterpriseeditor@yahoo.com

No Logo

Mebane Historical Society & Museum

https://www.mebanehistoricalmuseum.org/

Phone: 919-563-5054 | Contact: Traci Davenport | Email: mhmdirector@gmail.com

No Logo

Mebane Pediatric Dentistry

https://www.mebanepediatricdentistry.com/

Phone: 919-568-0103 | Contact: Julie Blalock | Email: info@mebanepediatricdentistry.com

No Logo

Mebane Pet Clinic, LLC

https://www.mebanepet.com/

Phone: 919-304-5200 | Contact: Kristy Haigh | Email: Mebanepetclinic@mebtel.net

No Logo

Mebane Presbyterian Church

http://www.mebanepresbyterian.org/

Phone: 919-563-1660 | Contact: Debbie Cusick | Email: info@mebanepres.org

NoLogo

Mebane Vision Center

http://mebanevisioncenter.com/

Phone: 336-601-8829 | Contact: Trey Benfield | Email: treybenfield@gmail.com

No Logo

Michelle Rogers, Inc.

http://www.michellerogers.cc/

Phone: 919-360-1140 | Contact: Michelle Rogers | Email: michelle@michellerogers.fit

No Logo

Mill Creek Golf Club

https://www.golfmillcreek.com/

Phone: 919-563-4653 | Contact: Mike Long | Email: mike@golfmillcreek.com

No Logo

NC ProReality Group Brokered by eXp Reality

www.ncproreality.com

 Phone: 336-263-9701 | Contact: Cheryl Vogler | Email: cheryl@ncproreality.com

No Logo

Nypro Carolina


Phone: | Contact: | Email: Melanie.Kennedy@nypro.com

No Logo

Phantom Fx Face and Body Art

https://www.phantomfxnc.com/

Phone: 336-512-0405 | Contact: Angela Hernandez | Email: phantomfxnc@gmail.com

Piedmont Electric Membership Corp. Logo

Piedmont Electric Membership Corp.

https://pemc.coop/



Phone: 919-644-3402 | Contact: Abigail Kreun | Email: Abigail.Kreun@pemc.coop

PIP Triad & Triad Signs Logo

PIP Triad & Triad Signs

http://piptriadsigns.com/

Phone: 336-214-2800 | Contact: Becky Wagoner | Email: beckywagoner@piptriad.com

No Logo

Premier Staffing, Inc.

http://premierstaffinginc.org/

Phone: 919-563-1115 | Contact: Kathryn Mathias | Email: premierstaffing@earthlink.net

No Logo

Presbyterian Home of Hawfields

http://hawfields.org/

Phone: 336-578-4701 | Contact: Richard Patterson | Email: ric_patterson@hotmail.com

No Logo

Prescient

https://www.prescientco.com/

Phone: 919-213-4028 | Contact: Deanna Yates | Email: dyates@prescientco.com

No Logo

Remax Diamond Realty Enterprise, Inc.

https://www.remax.com/realestateofficerealtor/mebane-nc-27302-remaxdiamondrealty-id60470216.html

Phone: 919-563-4141 or Toll Free 1-800-554-0712 | Contact: Billie Shue | Email: Diamondrealty95@gmail.com

Sandvik Coromant Logo

Sandvik Coromant



Phone: 919-563-5008 | Contact: Linda Miller | Email: Linda.Miller@sandvick.com

Sasser Flooring and Design, Inc. Logo


Sasser Flooring and Design, Inc.

https://sasserflooring.com/

Phone: 336-449-1144 | Contact: | Email:

Scott Stone, Inc. Logo

Scott Stone, Inc.

http://www.scottstone.com/

Phone: 919-563-3469 | Contact: Shannon Cross | Email: scross@scottstone.com

No Logo

Signature Flooring, Inc.

https://www.signatureflooringinc.com/services/surfaces/tile-flooring-nc/

Phone: 919-304-3010 | Contact: Charles Harding | Email: Charles@signatureflooringinc.com

No Logo

Small Business Center / Alamance Community College

https://www.alamancecc.edu/services-for-business-and-industry-site/small-business-center/

Phone: 336-506-4311 | Contact: Ervin Allen | Email: Ervin.Allen@alamancecc.edu

Smith Orthodontics Logo


Smith Orthodontics


Phone: 919-563-4746 | Contact: Patricia | Email: info@durhamorthodontics.com

No Logo

Smithfields Chicken N BBQ

http://www.scnbnc.com/menu/

Phone: 919-563-2440 | Contact: Daniel Leamey | Email: danl@br1980.com

No Logo

Southern Animal Hospital

https://www.southernanimalhospital.com/

Phone: 919-200-6815 | Contact: Shannon Donoho | Email: southernanimalhospital@gmail.com

No Logo

Sports Endeavors, Inc.

http://www.sportsendeavors.com/

Phone: 919-640-6269 | Contact:  | Email: 

No Logo

Sports Endeavors, Inc.

http://www.sportsendeavors.com/

Phone: 919-640-6269 | Contact:  | Email: 

No Logo

Steinbicker Family Dentistry

http://mebanedentistry.com/

Phone: 919-563-4600 | Contact: Eric Steinbicker | Email: info@mebanedentistry.com

No Logo

Stewart Physical Therapy

https://stewartphysicaltherapy.com/

Phone: 919-563-1133 | Contact: Michael Byrnes | Email: Mbyrnespt@stewartphysicaltherapy.com

No Logo

Tanger Outlets

https://www.tangeroutlet.com/mebane

Phone: 919-304-1520 | Contact: Jeffrey Johnson | Email: JJohnson@tangeroutlet.com

No Logo

Taylor Law Office

https://taylorlawnc.com/

Phone: 336-376-7060 | Contact: Steven Taylor | Email: steven@taylorlawnc.com

No Logo

Teal Pediatric Therapy

http://tealtherapy.com/

Phone: 336-688-6519 | Contact: Kelly Barrett | Email: kelly@tealtherapy.com

The Lofts @ White Furniture Logo

The Lofts @ White Furniture

http://www.loftsatwhitefurniture.com/

Phone: 919-717-0400 | Contact: Linda Locklear | Email: whitefurniture@trivestcares.com

No Logo

The Mebane Downtown Table

http://www.themebanedowntowntable.com/

Phone: 919-568-8211 | Contact: Chef Bob Compton | Email:

No Logo

The OCD Cleaning Company


Phone: 919-539-8477 | Contact: Bryan Mansell | Email: bryan.mansell@theocdcleaningcompany.com

The Water Specialist Logo

The Water Specialist

www.thewaterspecialist.com

Phone: 919-260-7569 | Contact: Cindy Mihok | Email: cindymihok@hotmail.com 

No Logo

Tommy's Mini-Mart


Phone: 919-563-6722 | Contact: Jeff Stephens | Email:

Tristar Storage Logo

Tristar Storage

www.tristarstorage.com

Phone: 919-563-3151 | Contact: Alison Brewbaker | Email: aggifts@mebtel.net

No Logo

Triangle Implant Center Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

https://www.triangleimplantcenter.com/

Phone: 919-563-2873 | Contact: Allie Littell | Email: ticmebane@triangleimplantcenter.com

No Logo

Troutman Family Dentistry

https://www.troutmanfamilydentistrymebane.com/


Phone: 919-563-5939 | Contact: Laurie Booth | Email: lbooth@troutmanfamilydentistrymebane.com

Walker's Funeral Home & Crematory Logo

Walker's Funeral Home & Crematory

https://walkersfuneralservice.com/

Phone: 919-563-9211 | Contact: Adam Baynard | Email: adam@walkersfh.com

No Logo

Wrap, Pack & Ship

https://www.mebanepackship.com/

Phone: 919-563-2591 | Contact: Joe Olejar | Email: ouroboroswyrm@gmail.com

Xtreme Dance Academy Logo

Xtreme Dance Academy

https://www.xtremedanceacademy.com/

Phone: 919-563-8823 | Contact: Ashley Gooch | Email: xdamebane@gmail.com