Become a Valuable Member of Mebane Business Association

We would like to thank you for your interest in joining the Mebane Business Association. As a whole, we are dedicated to community outreach, development, and growth, while boosting our members’ companies and potential. Our annual fees are $100 per member and include multiple networking opportunities, community events, and more! Together we can make Mebane a better place to live and work. Join today by submitting the form below, and we will contact you as soon as possible for membership payment and to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for choosing Mebane Business Association.

Printable Membership Application

Pay Membership Fee Below

All Required Fields

Business Directory

Alamance County CVB logo

Alamance County CVB

visitalamance.com
Grace VandeVisser: (336) 570-1444
Grace@visitalamance.com

Alexandar Pointe Apartments logo

Alexandar Pointe Apartments

alexanderpointeapartments.com
Jennifer Glenn: (336) 350-9529
amy@aptdyanmics.com

American National Bank logo

American National Bank

amnb.com
David Wyatt: (919) 563-1010
wyattd@amnb.com

ARCA logo

Arca Tech Systems

arca.com
Linda Hunter: (919) 442-5200
l.hunter@arca.com

State Farm logo

Ashby Insurance Agency 

rickyourworld.com
Rick Ashby: (919) 732-1052
rick@rickyourworld.com

Balanced Bookkeeping logo

Balanced Bookkeeping of NC, LLC

Shelley Cole: (919) 452-6295
shelley@balancedbookkeeperofnc.com

Beyond Measure logo

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute 

beyondmeasurebarbering.com
Maurice Bass: (919) 415-1437
info@beyondmeasurebarbering.com

Carolina Plastics Recruiters logo

Carolina Plastics Recruiters

cprecruiters.com
Sherri Seagroves: (336) 597-4000
sherrib@roxboro.net

Graham Dermatology logo

Central Carolina Skin & Dermatology Center

carolinaskinandderm.com
Eulices Lopez: (919) 304-5900
eulices@carolinaskinandderm.com

clay street printing logo

Clay Street Printing & Signs

claystreetprintingandsigns.com
Karin Thornton & Sugaree: (919) 563-5034
ClaystreetprintingandSigns@gmail.com

cmit solutions

CMIT Solutions of Chapel Hill 

cmitsolutions.com/chapel-hill
Ravonda Cole: (919) 327-1790
rcole@cmitsolutions.com

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Watson

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Watson 

hpw.com
Gary Holmes: (919) 732-6101
garyholmes@hpw.com

Community Blood Center of Carolina

Community Blood Center of Carolina 

oneblood.org
Gary Brant: (336) 202-1927
gbrant@cbcc.us

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Watson

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Watson 

hpw.com
Gary Holmes: (919) 732-6101
garyholmes@hpw.com

Creekside Animal Clinic, PA

Creekside Animal Clinic, PA 

mycreeksideonline.com
Julie Swanner: (919) 563-9663
Julie@mycreeksideonline.com

Davis & Humbert and Jennings P.A. Attorneys at Law

Davis & Humbert and Jennings P.A. Attorneys at Law 

davishumbertlaw.com
Rob Jennings: (919) 563-2550
RNJenningsattny@gmail.com

Destination Downtown

Destination Downtown

downtownmebane.com
Sugaree Thornton & Sherri Seagroves
destinationdowntownmebaneinc@gmail.com

Edward Jones Chris Sconzo

Edward Jones Chris Sconzo 

edwardjones.com
Chris Sconzo, AAMS(R): (919) 304-0954
chris.sconzo@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones Jay Parker

Edward Jones Jay Parker 

edwardjones.com
Jay Parker: (919) 304-6322

Edward Jones John David Wagner

Edward Jones John David Wagner 

edwardjones.com
John David Wagner: (919) 568-8447
johndavid.wagner@edwardjones.com

First Savings and Loan Association

First Savings and Loan Association 

firstsavingsmebane.com
Rick Smith: (919) 563-9231
fslassoc@mebtel.net

Graham Personnel Services

Graham Personnel Services 

grahamjobs.com
Amy Foresman: (336) 312-0007
aforesman@grahamjobs.com

Huey's Restaurant & Oyster Bar

Huey's Restaurant & Oyster Bar 

hueysoysterbar.com
Gary Huey: (919) 563-8900
Hueys@mebtel.net

Keller Williams Realty

Keller Williams Realty

kw.com
Jessica Moussavian: (336) 539-1862
jessicamoussavian@kw.com

Kingsdown, Inc.

Kingsdown, Inc.

kingsdown.com
Sue Warren: (919) 563-3531 ext 126
SWarren@kingsdown.com

Living Free Ministry Thirft Store

Living Free Ministry Thirft Store 

livingfreeministries.net
Jay & Christie Doss: (336) 376-5066
livingfreeoffice@gmail.com

Mebane Food Company Inc. DBA McDonalds

Mebane Food Company Inc. DBA McDonalds

Clifford Hale: (919) 593-2302
clifford.haley@att.net

Mebane Behavioral Health

Mebane Behavioral Health 

drchuckburnett.com
Chuck Burnett, Ph.D: (919) 563-2140
drchuck@drchuckburnett.com

Mebane Enterprise - Womack Publishing

Mebane Enterprise - Womack Publishing 

mebaneenterprise.com
Adam Powell: (919) 563-3555
mebaneenterpriseeditor@yahoo.com

Mebane Historical Society & Museum

Mebane Historical Society & Museum 

mebanehistoricalmuseum.org
Traci Davenport: (919) 563-5054
mhmdirector@gmail.com

Mebane Pet Clinic, LLC

Mebane Pet Clinic, LLC

mebanepet.com
Kristy Haigh: (919) 304-5200
Mebanepetclinic@mebtel.net

Mebane Presbyterian Church

Mebane Presbyterian Church 

Debbie Cusic: (919) 563-1660
info@mebanepres.org

NC ProReality Group Brokered by eXp Reality

NC ProReality Group Brokered by eXp Reality 

Cheryl Vogler: (336) 263-9701
cheryl@ncproreality.com

Phantom Fx Face and Body Art

Phantom Fx Face and Body Art 

phantomfxnc.com
Angela Hernandez: (336) 512-0405
phantomfxnc@gmail.com

Presbyterian Home of Hawfields

Presbyterian Home of Hawfields

hawfields.org
Richard Patterson: (336) 578-4701
ric_patterson@hotmail.com

Remax Diamond Realty Enterprise, Inc.

Remax Diamond Realty Enterprise, Inc. 

remax.com
Billie Shue: (919) 563-4141 or Toll Free 1-800-554-0712
Diamondrealty95@gmail.com

Graham Dermatology logo

Sandvik Coromant

Linda Mille: (919) 563-5008
Linda.Miller@sandvick.com

Sasser Flooring and Design, Inc.

Sasser Flooring and Design, Inc. 

sasserflooring.com
(336) 449-1144

Teal Pediatric Therapy

Teal Pediatric Therapy

tealtherapy.com
Kelly Barrett: (336) 688-6519
kelly@tealtherapy.com

The Mebane Downtown Table

The Mebane Downtown Table 

themebanedowntowntable.com
Chef Bob Compton: (919) 568-8211

The OCD Cleaning Company

The OCD Cleaning Company

Bryan Mansell: (919) 539-8477
bryan.mansell@theocdcleaningcompany.com

Tommy's Mini-Mart

Tommy's Mini-Mart

Jeff Stephen: (919) 563-6722

Triangle Implant Center Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

Triangle Implant Center Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery 

triangleimplantcenter.com
Allie Littell: (919) 563-2873
ticmebane@triangleimplantcenter.com

Wrap, Pack & Ship

Wrap, Pack & Ship

Joe Oleja: (919) 563-2591
ouroboroswyrm@gmail.com

Leap Windows, Doors, & More logo

Leap Windows, Doors & More

www.leapinfo.com
Emily Hylton: (336) 742-537
emily@leapinfo.com

Quality Service Today logo

Quality Service Today

Aaron Smeltz: (336) 266-3439
Getqualityservicetoday@gmail.com

Brandshark Promotional Products

www.thebrandshark.com
Randy Bernstein: (919) 404-7475
randy@thebrandshark.com


US Home Exteriors

Doug Massey/ Leah Mitchell: (336) 222-0176 servicemgr@ushmx.com