Become a Valuable Member of Mebane Business Association

We would like to thank you for your interest in joining the Mebane Business Association. As a whole, we are dedicated to community outreach, development, and growth, while boosting our members’ companies and potential. Our annual fees are $100 per member and include multiple networking opportunities, community events, and more! Together we can make Mebane a better place to live and work. Join today by submitting the form below, and we will contact you as soon as possible for membership payment and to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for choosing Mebane Business Association.

Printable Membership Application

Pay membership fee below

All Required Fields

Business Directory

Acorn Inn Suites

https://www.acornsuites.com/

Phone: (919) 568-9005 | Contact: Mike Brown | Email: MBROWN@ACORNINNELON.COM

Action Travel

http://www.actiontravelinc.com/

Phone: 919-563-TRIP (8747) | Contact: Melinda Fargis | Email: Melinda@actiontravelinc.com

Alamance County CVB

https://www.visitalamance.com

Phone: 336-570-1444 | Contact: Grace VandeVisser | Email: Grace@visitalamance.com

Alexandar Pointe Apartments

https://www.alexanderpointeapartments.com/

Phone: (336) 350-9529 | Contact: Jennifer Glenn | Email: amy@aptdyanmics.com

American National Bank

https://www.amnb.com/

Phone: 919-563-1010 | Contact: David Wyatt | Email: wyattd@amnb.com

Animal Hospital of Mebane

https://www.animalhospitalofmebane.com/

Phone: 919-304-1600 | Contact: Dr. Greg Jordan DVM | Email: office@animalhospitalofmebane.com

Arca Tech Systems

https://arca.com/

Phone: 919-442-5200 | Contact: Linda Hunter | Email: l.hunter@arca.com

Ashby Insurance Agency

https://www.rickyourworld.com

Phone: 919-732-1052 | Contact: Rick Ashby | Email: rick@rickyourworld.com

Balanced Bookkeeping of NC, LLC

Phone: 919-452-6295 | Contact: Shelley Cole | Email: shelley@balancedbookkeeperofnc.com

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute

https://www.beyondmeasurebarbering.com/

Phone: 919-415-1437 | Contact: Maurice Bass | Email: info@beyondmeasurebarbering.com

Bill Woolard State Farm Insurance

https://www.billwoolard.com/

Phone: 919-563-2020 | Contact: Bill Woolard

Born Commercial, LLC

Phone: 703-980-7754 | Contact: Ken Born | Email: ken@borncommercial.com

Bradford Academy

https://bradfordacademy.org/

Phone: 919-563-9001 | Contact: Laura Johnston | Email: office@bradfordacademy.org

Brand Builderz Marketing, LLC

https://brandbuilderzmarketing.espwebsite.com/

Phone: 919-215-2711 | Contact: Chris Johnson | Email: chris@brandbuilderz.com

Bright Penny Brewing Company

https://www.facebook.com/brightpennybrewing/

Phone: | Contact: Jason Brand | Email: jason@brightpennybrewing.com

Buffaloe Lanes Mebane

http://buffaloelanes.com/mebane

Phone: 919-563-9999 | Contact: Bryan Collier | Email: BryanC@buffaloelanes.com

Burlington Pediatrics

https://www.burlingtonpeds.com/

Phone: 919-563-0202 | Contact: Lisa Delphias | Email: LDelphias@burlingtonpeds.com

Burlington Royals

https://www.milb.com/burlington-royals

Phone: 336-222-0223 | Contact: Mikie Morrison | Email: mikie@burlingtonroyals.com

BurnRate Fitness

https://myburnrate.com

Phone: 336-350-3488 | Contact: Matt Eguren | Email: matt@myburnrate.com

Butler Counseling & Consulting

https://butlercounselingsolutions.com/

Phone: 336-269-0818 | Contact: Dr. Judy H. Butler | Email: jhbutler53@icloud.com

Cara Jones, LPC Counseling

https://carajonescounseling.com/individual-therapy-mebane-nc/

Phone: 919-680-1866 | Contact: Cara Jones | Email: carajoneslpc@gmail.com

Carden Place Apartments

https://www.cardenplace.com

Phone: 9195688682 | Contact: Elizabeth Bryant | Email: cardenplace@greystar.com

Carl Walker Insurance Agency

https://www.erieinsurance.com/agencies/jj1117

Phone: 919-563-0051 | Contact: Carl Walker | Email: Carl@carlwalkerinsurance.com

Carolina Plastics Recruiters

https://cprecruiters.com/

Phone: 336-597-4000 | Contact: Sherri Seagroves | Email: sherrib@roxboro.net

Carolina Plumbing Company

https://www.carolina-plumbing.com/

Phone: 919-563-3709 | Contact: Rick Dodson | Email: CarolinaPlumbing@mebtel.net

Caroline C. Massey Interiors

http://www.carolinecmasseyinteriors.com/

Phone: 336-260-2288 | Contact: Caroline Massey | Email: gcmassey@triad.rr.com

Central Carolina Skin & Dermatology Center

http://www.carolinaskinandderm.com/

Phone: 9193045900 | Contact: Eulices Lopez | Email: eulices@carolinaskinandderm.com

Civic Business Financing

http://www.civicbusinessfinancing.com/

Phone: 888-368-8665 | Contact: Pamela Wilson | Email: civicbusiness@mail.com

Clay Street Printing & Signs

http://www.claystreetprintingandsigns.com/

Phone: 919-563-5034 | Contact: Karin Thornton & Sugaree | Email: ClaystreetprintingandSigns@gmail.com

CMIT Solutions of Chapel Hill

https://cmitsolutions.com/chapel-hill/

Phone: 919-327-1790 | Contact: Ravonda Cole | Email: rcole@cmitsolutions.com

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Watson

https://www.hpw.com/  

Phone: 919-732-6101 | Contact: Gary Holmes | Email: garyholmes@hpw.com

Community Blood Center of Carolina

https://www.oneblood.org

Phone: 336-202-1927 | Contact: Gary Brant | Email: gbrant@cbcc.us

Cone Health - Alamance Regional

https://www.conehealth.com/locations/alamance-regional/

Phone: 336-693-6509 | Contact: Melanie Orton | Email: Melanie.Orton@conehealth.com

Conservators Center

https://www.conservatorscenter.org/

Phone: 336-421-0065 | Contact: Joy Courson | Email: lacey@conservatorscenter.org

County Ford

https://www.countyford.com

Phone: 252-327-3425 | Contact: Stephen Stearns | Email: stephenstearns3@yahoo.com

Craig Giovanni State Farm Insurance

https://www.Gioinsureme.com

Phone: 919-300-5911 | Contact: Craig Giovani | Email: Craig.giovani.wgix@statefarm.com

Creekside Animal Clinic, PA

https://www.mycreeksideonline.com/

Phone: 919-563-9663 | Contact: Julie Swanner | Email: Julie@mycreeksideonline.com

D.C.'s Cleaning Service

https://www.facebook.com/DCS-Cleaning-Service-143315789117509/

Phone: 336-214-4172 | Contact: Denise Covington | Email: cleaningonetwo@gamil.com

Davis & Humbert and Jennings P.A. Attorneys at Law

https://www.davishumbertlaw.com/

Phone: 919-563-2550 | Contact: Rob Jennings | Email: RNJenningsattny@gmail.com

Down Home Harley-Davidson

https://www.downhomeharley.com/

Phone: 336-227-1261 | Contact: Jimmy Riley | Email: jimmy@downhomeharley.com

Droopy's Wings & Things

https://www.foodtrucksin.com/droopys-wings-things

Phone: 919-656-5363 | Contact: Anthony Pierce | Email: droopyswings2015@yahoo.com

Phone: | Contact: John David | Email:

Edward Jones Chris Sconzo

https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=%2FOD4D7NYRHTEzCGtj1f9tSD0utJX2KX4TipcjpxDBQjMD5edAp7%2BK%2Bscxp%2Fg7awO

Phone: 919-304-0954 | Contact: Chris Sconzo, AAMS(R) | Email: chris.sconzo@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones Chris Sconzo

https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=%2FOD4D7NYRHTEzCGtj1f9tSD0utJX2KX4TipcjpxDBQjMD5edAp7%2BK%2Bscxp%2Fg7awO

Phone: 919-304-0954 | Contact: Chris Sconzo, AAMS(R) | Email: chris.sconzo@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones John David Wagner

https://www.edwardjones.com/financial-advisor/index.html?CIRN=dlWxJ6jS1Lz86cx3ZiiF3LEqbADvxvn8vsSDv5IPgTDCfKvuyR8Cb6PRZ1wmXcDL 

Phone: 919-568-8447 | Contact: John David Wagner | Email: johndavid.wagner@edwardjones.com

Everlast Seamless Gutters, Inc.

http://www.everlast-gutters.com/

Phone: 3365346965 | Contact: | Email: gutrlady@yahoo.com

Farm Bureau Insurance Alamance County

https://acfarmbureau.com

Phone: 919-928-6574 | Contact: Jonathan Caudill | Email: jonathan.caudill@ncfbins.com

Fathom Realty

https://www.fathomrealty.com/

Phone: 919-428-4208 | Contact: Mary Carter | Email: mary@teamcarternc.com

Fidelity Bank NC

https://www.fidelitybanknc.com/mebane/

Phone: 919-563-0250 | Contact: Heather Eno | Email: Heather.Eno@fidelitybanknc.com

First Savings and Loan Association

https://firstsavingsmebane.com/

Phone: 919-563-9231 | Contact: Rick Smith | Email: fslassoc@mebtel.net

Fredrickson Communication, LLC

https://www.fredricksoncommunications.com/

Phone: 336-512-0003 | Contact: Candace Fredrickson | Email: candace@fredricksoncommunications.com

Golson, McKracken, Inc.

https://www.socialsecurity-nc.com/

Phone: (919) 294-4171 | Contact: Nancy Golson | Email: Nancy@socialsecurity-nc.com

Graham Personnel Services

https://www.grahamjobs.com/

Phone: 336-312-0007 | Contact: Amy Foresman | Email: aforesman@grahamjobs.com

Habitat for Humanity ReStore Mebane

http://www.habitatalamance.org/restore/

Phone: 336-568-9385 | Contact: Angela Bowers | Email: abowers@habitatalamance.org

Hampton Inn Mebane

https://hamptoninn3.hilton.com/en/hotels/north-carolina/hampton-inn-mebane-MEBNCHX/accommodations/index.html

Phone: 919-563-5400 | Contact: Devante Watkins | Email: devante.watkins@hilton.com

Heartland

Phone: 910-685-4834 | Contact: Scott Chinni | Email: scott.chinni@e-hps.com

Huey's Restaurant & Oyster Bar

http://hueysoysterbar.com/indexs.php

Phone: 919-563-8900 | Contact: Gary Huey | Email: Hueys@mebtel.net

Hursey Bar-B-Q

http://www.hurseysbarbecue.com/

Phone: 919-568-0116 | Contact: Jesse Hursey | Email: jhursey13@gmail.com

Isagenix International

Phone: 919-998-9954 | Contact: Kristyn Seeley | Email: kristynseeley@gmail.com

IT Xpress

https://itxpress.biz/

Phone: 336-252-5005 | Contact: Mike Baptiste | Email: help@itxpress.biz

James Heating and Air

https://www.jamesheatingandairnc.com/heating

Phone: 919-563-3683 | Contact: Jessica Ball | Email: jamesheatingandair@hotmail.com

Joe Wrenn, CPA, P.C.

http://joewrenncpa.com/

Phone: 919-304-2620 | Contact: Joe Wrenn | Email: Joe@joewrenncpa.com

Katie Smith Photography

http://katiesmithphotography.com/

Phone: 336-675-5252 | Contact: Katie Smith | Email: Katie@katiesmithphotography.com

Keller Williams Realty

https://www.kw.com/kw/

Phone: 336-539-1862 | Contact: Jessica Moussavian | Email: jessicamoussavian@kw.com

Kingsdown, Inc.

https://kingsdown.com/

Phone: 919-563-3531 ext 126 | Contact: Sue Warren | Email: SWarren@kingsdown.com

Lee Brothers Tae Kwon Do of Mebane

https://www.newmillenniummartialarts.com/

Phone: 919-998-8257 | Contact: Master Donna Tilley | Email: mdtilleytkd@gmail.com

Liggett Group, LLC

http://liggettvectorbrands.com/

Phone: 919-304-7745 | Contact: Reggie Lipscomb | Email: Rjlipscomb@liggettgroup.com

Living Free Ministry Thirft Store

https://www.livingfreeministries.net/

Phone: 336-376-5066 | Contact: Jay & Christie Doss | Email: livingfreeoffice@gmail.com

Man in Green, Inc.

http://maningreen.com/AboutDick.html

Phone: 919-760-5476 | Contact: Dick O'Donnell | Email: dick@maningreen.com

Martinho's Bakery & Deli

https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Pizza-Place/Martinhos-Bakery-Deli-100880426624034/

Phone: 919-563-8606 | Contact: Lou Martinho | Email:

Matteo Chiropractic PLLC

http://www.matteochiropractic.com/

Phone: 919-563-0000 | Contact: Craig Matteo | Email: drcmatteo@gmail.com

McClures Funeral Services

https://www.mcclurefuneralservice.net/

Phone: 919-563-3561 | Contact: Steve Smith | Email: Tripp@mcclurefuneralservice.com

McDaniel Realty

http://mcdanielrealty.homesandland.com/

Phone: 919-563-4433 | Contact: Mickey McDaniel | Email: mcdanielrealty@mebtel.net

Mebane Food Company Inc. DBA McDonalds

Phone: 919-593-2302 | Contact: Clifford Haley | Email: clifford.haley@att.net

Mebane Behavioral Health

https://drchuckburnett.com/

Phone: 919-563-2140 | Contact: Chuck Burnett, Ph.D | Email: drchuck@drchuckburnett.com

Mebane Electrical Services

https://www.facebook.com/MebaneElectricalServices/

Phone: 919-896-1223 | Contact: Daniel Porterfield | Email: Daniel@mebaneelectricalservices.com

Mebane Enterprise - Womack Publishing

http://www.mebaneenterprise.com

Phone: 919-563-3555 | Contact: Adam Powell | Email: mebaneenterpriseeditor@yahoo.com

Mebane Historical Society & Museum

https://www.mebanehistoricalmuseum.org/

Phone: 919-563-5054 | Contact: Traci Davenport | Email: mhmdirector@gmail.com

Mebane Pediatric Dentistry

https://www.mebanepediatricdentistry.com/

Phone: 919-568-0103 | Contact: Julie Blalock | Email: info@mebanepediatricdentistry.com

Mebane Pet Clinic, LLC

https://www.mebanepet.com/

Phone: 919-304-5200 | Contact: Kristy Haigh | Email: Mebanepetclinic@mebtel.net

Mebane Presbyterian Church

http://www.mebanepresbyterian.org/

Phone: 919-563-1660 | Contact: Debbie Cusick | Email: info@mebanepres.org

Mebane Vision Center

http://mebanevisioncenter.com/

Phone: 336-601-8829 | Contact: Trey Benfield | Email: treybenfield@gmail.com

Michelle Rogers, Inc.

http://www.michellerogers.cc/

Phone: 919-360-1140 | Contact: Michelle Rogers | Email: michelle@michellerogers.fit

Mill Creek Golf Club

https://www.golfmillcreek.com/

Phone: 919-563-4653 | Contact: Mike Long | Email: mike@golfmillcreek.com


NC ProReality Group Brokered by eXp Reality

www.ncproreality.com

 Phone: 336-263-9701 | Contact: Cheryl Vogler | Email: cheryl@ncproreality.com

Nova Associates LLC

Phone: 919-636-9546 | Contact: Joe Novara | Email: joe@joenovara.com

Nypro Carolina

Phone: | Contact: | Email: Melanie.Kennedy@nypro.com

Phantom Fx Face and Body Art

https://www.phantomfxnc.com/

Phone: 336-512-0405 | Contact: Angela Hernandez | Email: phantomfxnc@gmail.com

Piedmont Electric Membership Corp.

https://pemc.coop/

Phone: 919-644-3402 | Contact: Abigail Kreun | Email: Abigail.Kreun@pemc.coop

Piedmont Storage

https://www.cubesmart.com/north-carolina-self-storage/mebane-self-storage/3737.html?utm_source=local&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=googlemybusiness&utm_term=3737

Phone: 919-568-9765 | Contact: Greg Chandler | Email: piedmontstoragenc@gmail.com

PIP Triad & Triad Signs

http://piptriadsigns.com/

Phone: 336-214-2800 | Contact: Becky Wagoner | Email: beckywagoner@piptriad.com

Premier Staffing, Inc.

http://premierstaffinginc.org/

Phone: 919-563-1115 | Contact: Kathryn Mathias | Email: premierstaffing@earthlink.net

Presbyterian Home of Hawfields

http://hawfields.org/

Phone: 336-578-4701 | Contact: Richard Patterson | Email: ric_patterson@hotmail.com

Prescient

https://www.prescientco.com/

Phone: 919-213-4028 | Contact: Deanna Yates | Email: dyates@prescientco.com

R. C. Ling, Inc.

 

Phone: 336-214-5911 | Contact: Richard Ling | Email: bapa@triad.rr.com

Remax Diamond Realty Enterprise, Inc.

https://www.remax.com/realestateofficerealtor/mebane-nc-27302-remaxdiamondrealty-id60470216.html

Phone: 919-563-4141 or Toll Free 1-800-554-0712 | Contact: Billie Shue | Email: Diamondrealty95@gmail.com

Sandvik Coromant

Phone: 919-563-5008 | Contact: Linda Miller | Email: Linda.Miller@sandvick.com

Sasser Flooring and Design, Inc.

https://sasserflooring.com/

Phone: 336-449-1144 | Contact: | Email:

Scott Stone, Inc.

http://www.scottstone.com/

Phone: 919-563-3469 | Contact: Shannon Cross | Email: scross@scottstone.com

Signature Flooring, Inc.

https://www.signatureflooringinc.com/services/surfaces/tile-flooring-nc/

Phone: 919-304-3010 | Contact: Charles Harding | Email: Charles@signatureflooringinc.com

Small Business Center / Alamance Community College

https://www.alamancecc.edu/services-for-business-and-industry-site/small-business-center/

Phone: 336-506-4311 | Contact: Ervin Allen | Email: Ervin.Allen@alamancecc.edu

Smith Orthodontics

https://www.durhamorthodontics.com/

Phone: 919-563-4746 | Contact: Patricia | Email: info@durhamorthodontics.com

Smithfields Chicken N BBQ

http://www.scnbnc.com/menu/

Phone: 919-563-2440 | Contact: Daniel Leamey | Email: danl@br1980.com

Southern Animal Hospital

https://www.southernanimalhospital.com/

Phone: 919-200-6815 | Contact: Shannon Donoho | Email: southernanimalhospital@gmail.com

Sports Endeavors, Inc.

http://www.sportsendeavors.com/

Phone: 919-640-6269 | Contact:  | Email: 

Sprint

https://www.sprint.com/locations/nc/mebane/1338-mebane-oaks-rd

Phone: 919-304-1000 | Contact: Fred Poteat | Email: Frederick.Poteat@sprint.com

Steinbicker Family Dentistry

http://mebanedentistry.com/

Phone: 919-563-4600 | Contact: Eric Steinbicker | Email: info@mebanedentistry.com

Stewart Physical Therapy

https://stewartphysicaltherapy.com/

Phone: 919-563-1133 | Contact: Michael Byrnes | Email: Mbyrnespt@stewartphysicaltherapy.com

Tanger Outlets

https://www.tangeroutlet.com/mebane

Phone: 919-304-1520 | Contact: Jeffrey Johnson | Email: JJohnson@tangeroutlet.com

Taylor Law Office

https://taylorlawnc.com/

Phone: 336-376-7060 | Contact: Steven Taylor | Email: steven@taylorlawnc.com

Teal Pediatric Therapy

http://tealtherapy.com/

Phone: 336-688-6519 | Contact: Kelly Barrett | Email: kelly@tealtherapy.com

The Lofts @ White Furniture

http://www.loftsatwhitefurniture.com/

Phone: 919-717-0400 | Contact: Linda Locklear | Email: whitefurniture@trivestcares.com

The Mebane Downtown Table

http://www.themebanedowntowntable.com/

Phone: 919-568-8211 | Contact: Chef Bob Compton | Email:

The OCD Cleaning Company

Phone: 919-539-8477 | Contact: Bryan Mansell | Email: bryan.mansell@theocdcleaningcompany.com

The Water Specialist

www.thewaterspecialist.com

Phone: 919-260-7569 | Contact: Cindy Mihok | Email: cindymihok@hotmail.com  

Tommy's Mini-Mart

Phone: 919-563-6722 | Contact: Jeff Stephens | Email:

Tristar Storage

www.tristarstorage.com

Phone: 919-563-3151 | Contact: Alison Brewbaker | Email: aggifts@mebtel.net

Triangle Implant Center Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

https://www.triangleimplantcenter.com/

Phone: 919-563-2873 | Contact: Allie Littell | Email: ticmebane@triangleimplantcenter.com

Troutman Family Dentistry

https://www.troutmanfamilydentistrymebane.com/

Phone: 919-563-5939 | Contact: Laurie Booth | Email: lbooth@troutmanfamilydentistrymebane.com

Truliant Federal Credit Union

https://www.truliantfcu.org/Ways-to-Bank/Branch-ATM-Locations/North-Carolina-Branch-Locations/Burlington-Branch-Mebane

Phone: 336-402-9954 | Contact: Jessica Nilles | Email: Jessica.Nilles@truliantfcu.org

Walker's Funeral Home & Crematory

https://walkersfuneralservice.com/

Phone: 919-563-9211 | Contact: Adam Baynard | Email: adam@walkersfh.com

Warren's Drug Store, Inc.

https://www.warrensdrug.com/

Phone: 919-563-3102 | Contact: Stephen Joyce | Email: warrensdrug@gmail.com

Wrap, Pack & Ship

https://www.mebanepackship.com/

Phone: 919-563-2591 | Contact: Joe Olejar | Email: ouroboroswyrm@gmail.com

Xtreme Dance Academy

https://www.xtremedanceacademy.com/

Phone: 919-563-8823 | Contact: Ashley Gooch | Email: xdamebane@gmail.com

NC ProReality Group Brokered by eXp Reality

www.ncproreality.com

 Phone: 336-263-9701 | Contact: Cheryl Vogler | Email: cheryl@ncproreality.com