Become a Valuable Member of Mebane Business Association

We would like to thank you for your interest in joining the Mebane Business Association. As a whole, we are dedicated to community outreach, development, and growth, while boosting our members’ companies and potential. Our annual fees are $100 per member and include multiple networking opportunities, community events, and more! Together we can make Mebane a better place to live and work. Join today by submitting the form below, and we will contact you as soon as possible for membership payment and to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for choosing Mebane Business Association.

Printable Membership Application

Pay Membership Fee Below

All Required Fields

Business Directory

Agape Touch Logo

Agape Touch Therapeutic Massage & Wellness

Renata Hicks
(336) 534-1362
agape.touch@as.me

Alamance County CVB logo

Alamance County CVB

visitalamance.com
Grace VandeVisser: (336) 570-1444
Grace@visitalamance.com

Alexandar Pointe Apartments logo

Alexandar Pointe Apartments

alexanderpointeapartments.com
Logan Daniel: (336) 350-9529
amy@aptdyanmics.com

American National Bank logo

American National Bank

amnb.com
David Wyatt: (919) 563-1010
wyattd@amnb.com

ARCA logo

Arca Tech Systems

arca.com
Linda Hunter: (919) 442-5200
l.hunter@arca.com

State Farm logo

Ashby Insurance Agency 

rickyourworld.com
Rick Ashby: (919) 732-1052
rick@rickyourworld.com

Creekside Animal Clinic, PA

Creekside Animal Clinic, PA 

mycreeksideonline.com
Julie Swanner: (919) 563-9663
Julie@mycreeksideonline.com

Davis & Humbert and Jennings P.A. Attorneys at Law

Davis & Humbert and Jennings P.A. Attorneys at Law 

davishumbertlaw.com
Rob Jennings: (919) 563-2550
RNJenningsattny@gmail.com

Edward Jones Chris Sconzo

Edward Jones Chris Sconzo 

edwardjones.com
Chris Sconzo, AAMS(R): (919) 304-0954
chris.sconzo@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones Jay Parker

Edward Jones Jay Parker 

edwardjones.com
Jay Parker: (919) 304-6322
Jay.Parker@edwardjones.com

Farm Bureau Insurance Alamance County

Farm Bureau Insurance Alamance County 

acfarmbureau.com
Jonathan Caudill: (919) 928-6574
jonathan.caudill@ncfbins.com

Farm Bureau Insurance Alamance County

Farm Bureau Insurance

Michael Quintas: (336) 226-2477
michael.quintas@ncfbins.com

Fidelity Bank NC

Fat man and his food

Jay Starnes
Jay@fatmanandhisfood.com
(919) 563-6200

Graham Dermatology logo

Graham Dermatology


Eulices Lopez: (919) 304-5900
Eulices@grahamdermatology.com

Graham Personnel Services

Graham Personnel Services 

grahamjobs.com
Amy Foresman: (336) 312-0007
aforesman@grahamjobs.com

Huey's Restaurant & Oyster Bar

Huey's Restaurant & Oyster Bar 

hueysoysterbar.com
Gary Huey: (919) 563-8900
Hueys@mebtel.net

international minute press logo

International Minute Press

alamanceimp.com
Paul Thompson: (336) 270-4426
sales@alamanceimp.com

James Heating and Air 

Jessica Ball: (919) 563-3683
jamesheatingandair@hotmail.com

Kingsdown, Inc.

Kingsdown, Inc.

kingsdown.com
Sue Warren: (919) 563-3531 ext 126
SWarren@kingsdown.com

Leap Windows, Doors & More

Leap Windows, Doors & More

leapinfo.com
Emily Hylton: (336) 742-537
emily@leapinfo.com

Living Free Ministry Thirft Store

Living Free Ministry Thirft Store 

livingfreeministries.net
Jay & Christie Doss: (336) 376-5066
livingfreeoffice@gmail.com

Mebane Food Company Inc. DBA McDonalds

Mebane Food Company Inc. DBA McDonalds

Clifford Hale: (919) 593-2302
clifford.haley@att.net

Mebane Auto Group

Mebane Auto Group

Chris Beghtel: (336) 568-1200
chris@mebaneautogroup.com

Mebane Enterprise - Womack Publishing

Mebane Enterprise - Womack Publishing 

mebaneenterprise.com
Adam Powell: (919) 563-3555
mebaneenterpriseeditor@yahoo.com

Mebane Historical Society & Museum

Mebane Historical Society & Museum 

mebanehistoricalmuseum.org
Traci Davenport: (919) 563-5054
mhmdirector@gmail.com

Mebane Presbyterian Church

Mebane Presbyterian Church 

Debbie Cusic: (919) 563-1660
info@mebanepres.org

Mystic Grove Oils Wellness Center

Mystic Grove Oils Wellness Center

Michael Teixeira:  (336) 539-1976
mysticgroveoils@gmail.com

Piedmont Electric Membership Corp.

Piedmont Electric Coop. 

pemc.coop
Abigail Kreun: (919) 644-3402
Abigail.Kreun@pemc.coop

Quintas by design logo

Quintas by design

Michael Quintas (804) 721-0932

Remax Diamond Realty Enterprise, Inc.

Remax Diamond Realty Enterprise, Inc. 

remax.com
Vanessa Brady: (919) 563-4141
Toll Free 1-800-554-0712
vanessa@diamondrealty.com

Sandvik Coromant

Sandvik Coromant

Pattie Baldwin: (919) 563-5008
pattie.baldwin@sandvik.com

Smithfields Chicken N BBQ

Smithfields Chicken N BBQ 

scnbnc.com/menu
Daniel Leamey: (919) 563-2440
danl@br1980.com

Sports Endeavors, Inc.

Sports Endeavors, Inc. 

sportsendeavors.com
(919) 640-6269

Steinbicker Family Dentistry

Steinbicker Family Dentistry 

mebanedentistry.com
Eric Steinbicker: (919) 563-4600
info@mebanedentistry.com

Tommy's Mini-Mart

Tommy's Mini-Mart

Jeff Stephen: (919) 563-6722

Walkers Funeral Home Logo

Walker's Funeral Home of Mebane

www.walkersfuneralservice.com
Manager/Director Tommy Brown
(919) 563-9211
tommy@walkersfh.com

Wrap, Pack & Ship

Wrap, Pack & Ship

Joe Oleja: (919) 563-2591
ouroboroswyrm@gmail.com

2 Twelve kitchen logo

2 Twelve Seasonal Kitchen + Bar

donnaparker@remax.net
(336) 214-8556