Become a Valuable Member of Mebane Business Association

We would like to thank you for your interest in joining the Mebane Business Association. As a whole, we are dedicated to community outreach, development, and growth, while boosting our members’ companies and potential. Our annual fees are $100 per member and include multiple networking opportunities, community events, and more! Together we can make Mebane a better place to live and work. Join today by submitting the form below, and we will contact you as soon as possible for membership payment and to answer any questions you may have. Thank you for choosing Mebane Business Association.

Printable Membership Application

Pay Membership Fee Below

All Required Fields

Alamance County CVB logo

Alamance County CVB

visitalamance.com
Grace VandeVisser: (336) 570-1444
Grace@visitalamance.com

Alexandar Pointe Apartments logo

Alexandar Pointe Apartments

alexanderpointeapartments.com
Logan Daniel: (336) 350-9529
amy@aptdyanmics.com

American National Bank logo

American National Bank

amnb.com
David Wyatt: (919) 563-1010
wyattd@amnb.com

ARCA logo

Arca Tech Systems

arca.com
Linda Hunter: (919) 442-5200
l.hunter@arca.com

State Farm logo

Ashby Insurance Agency 

rickyourworld.com
Rick Ashby: (919) 732-1052
rick@rickyourworld.com

Carden Place Apartments logo

Carden Place Apartments

cardenplace.com
Elizabeth Bryant: (919) 568-8682
cardenplace@greystar.com

Carolina Plastics Recruiters logo

Carolina Plastics Recruiters

cprecruiters.com
Sherri Seagroves: (336) 597-4000
sherrib@roxboro.net

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Watson

Coldwell Banker Howard Perry and Walston 

hpw.com
Gary Holmes: (919) 732-6101
garyholmes@hpw.com

Creekside Animal Clinic, PA

Creekside Animal Clinic, PA 

mycreeksideonline.com
Julie Swanner: (919) 563-9663
Julie@mycreeksideonline.com

Davis & Humbert and Jennings P.A. Attorneys at Law

Davis & Humbert and Jennings P.A. Attorneys at Law 

davishumbertlaw.com
Rob Jennings: (919) 563-2550
RNJenningsattny@gmail.com

Edward Jones Chris Sconzo

Edward Jones Chris Sconzo 

edwardjones.com
Chris Sconzo, AAMS(R): (919) 304-0954
chris.sconzo@edwardjones.com

Edward Jones Jay Parker

Edward Jones Jay Parker 

edwardjones.com
Jay Parker: (919) 304-6322
Jay.Parker@edwardjones.com

Farm Bureau Insurance Alamance County

Farm Bureau Insurance Alamance County 

acfarmbureau.com
Jonathan Caudill: (919) 928-6574
jonathan.caudill@ncfbins.com

Farm Bureau Insurance Alamance County

Farm Bureau Insurance

Michael Quintas: (336) 226-2477
michael.quintas@ncfbins.com

Graham Dermatology logo

Graham Dermatology


Eulices Lopez: (919) 304-5900
Eulices@grahamdermatology.com

Graham Personnel Services

Graham Personnel Services 

grahamjobs.com
Amy Foresman: (336) 312-0007
aforesman@grahamjobs.com

international minute press logo

International Minute Press

alamanceimp.com
Paul Thompson: (336) 270-4426
sales@alamanceimp.com

James Heating and Air 

Jessica Ball: (919) 563-3683
jamesheatingandair@hotmail.com

Keller Williams Realty

Keller Williams Realty

kw.com
Jessica Moussavian: (336) 539-1862
jessicamoussavian@kw.com

Kingsdown, Inc.

Kingsdown, Inc.

kingsdown.com
Sue Warren: (919) 563-3531 ext 126
SWarren@kingsdown.com

Leap Windows, Doors & More

Leap Windows, Doors & More

leapinfo.com
Emily Hylton: (336) 742-537
emily@leapinfo.com

Mebane Food Company Inc. DBA McDonalds

Mebane Food Company Inc. DBA McDonalds

Clifford Hale: (919) 593-2302
clifford.haley@att.net

Mebane Auto Group

Mebane Auto Group

Chris Beghtel: (336) 568-1200
chris@mebaneautogroup.com

Blank logo placeholder

Mebane Apparel & Fat man and his Food
Jay Starnes
Jay@nelsonallan.com
919 563-6200

Mebane Historical Society & Museum

Mebane Historical Society & Museum 

mebanehistoricalmuseum.org
Traci Davenport: (919) 563-5054
mhmdirector@gmail.com

Mebane Presbyterian Church

Mebane Presbyterian Church 

Debbie Cusic: (919) 563-1660
info@mebanepres.org

Mystic Grove Oils Wellness Center

Mystic Grove Oils Wellness Center

Michael Teixeira:  (336) 539-1976
mysticgroveoils@gmail.com

NC ProReality Group Brokered by eXp Reality

NC ProReality Group Brokered by eXp Reality

cherylvogler.exprealty.com
Cheryl Vogler: (336) 263-9701
Cheryl@ncdownhomerealty.com

Phantom Fx Face and Body Art

Phantom Fx Face and Body Art 

phantomfxnc.com
Angela Hernandez: (336) 512-0405
phantomfxnc@gmail.com

Piedmont Electric Membership Corp.

Piedmont Electric Membership Corp. 

pemc.coop
Abigail Kreun: (919) 644-3402
Abigail.Kreun@pemc.coop

Remax Diamond Realty Enterprise, Inc.

Remax Diamond Realty Enterprise, Inc. 

remax.com
Vanessa Brady: (919) 563-4141
Toll Free 1-800-554-0712
vanessa@diamondrealty.com

Sandvik Coromant

Sandvik Coromant

Pattie Baldwin: (919) 563-5008
pattie.baldwin@sandvik.com

Steinbicker Family Dentistry

Steinbicker Family Dentistry 

mebanedentistry.com
Eric Steinbicker: (919) 563-4600
info@mebanedentistry.com

Supashine USA

Supashine USA

Dominic Mills: (336) 214-5402
supashineusa@gmail.com

Tommy's Mini-Mart

Tommy's Mini-Mart

Jeff Stephen: (919) 563-6722

Travelmation

Travelmation

Tiffany Pollard: (336) 212-4245
tiffanypollard@travelmation.net

Walkers Funeral Home Logo

Walker's Funeral Home of Mebane

www.walkersfuneralservice.com
Manager/Director Tommy Brown
(919) 563-9211
tommy@walkersfh.com

Wrap, Pack & Ship

Wrap, Pack & Ship

Joe Oleja: (919) 563-2591
ouroboroswyrm@gmail.com